Discovery Trails Online School Staff Listing 2022-2023

Please use the links to access Staff Emails.

Administration

Administration Email. Position
Bob Rodgers rodgersr Principal

Office Support

Office SupportEmailPosition
Carolyn McCracken cmccracken Admin Assistant II

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff Email Position
Rachel Cobble rcobble Learning Support
Alexandra Galbraith agalbraith Gr. 1/2
Bev Miskiman
bmiskiman Gr. 3/4
Alicia Berger aberger Gr. 5/6
Darren Morris dmorris Gr. 8
Nicole Londry nlondry

Gr. 7/8 Literacy Specialist

ELA & Social Studies

Tammy Neid tneid Gr. 8 - Math & Science, Numeracy Specialist
Curtis Fong cfong Gr. 9  ELA & Social
Alissa Breakey abreakey Gr. 9 - Math & Science

Support Staff

Support StaffEmailPosition
Angela Brinson abrinson EA
Melissa Putzi mputzi CDA
Document Actions